Average Rating 74.58% (48)

Review Details

All Ratings ( 48 )

 Alanna   five star

al**@yahoo.de |  87*****587 2nd April, 2017


Thanks for finally writing about Best Packers and Movers, Professional Packers and Movers Delhi NCR Loved it!

 Vedit Verma   four star

ve****************@gmail.com |  76*****682 22nd February, 2017


Packing Services were good.

 Ashutosh Singh   four star

ashu*************@gmail.com |  98*****109 22nd February, 2017


Services was good and satisfied with packers who packed the household item carefully with safety. Ghaziabad to Noida

 Raveesh Ranjan   four star

rave****************@gmail.com |  99*****949 22nd February, 2017


New Delhi to Gurgaon. I am very satisfied. Team were very professional, packing services was good and well manner. They helped in unloading and in assembling too. Will refer to others also

 Akif Khan   four star

aki***********@gmail.com |  87*****030 15th February, 2017


Very good service. They are very punctual and professional. They team is very good who had come for packing , all good and clean. Excellent work , keep it up !

 Kalu Kumar   three star

kalu************@gmail.com |  95*****575 15th February, 2017


Excellent and professional job. Staff was punctual and courteous.

 Mradul Kumar   five star

mradu*****@gmail.com |  88*****246 14th February, 2017


Timely, Fast & Efficient Service. Good condition of vehicle & packaging is very good.

 Sandeep Nigam   four star

sande****@gmail.com |  99*****629 14th February, 2017


Noida to Lucknow Shifting ( 6 Feb 2017 ) All good and on time delivery with safety. I will refer to others for shifting services.

 Shalini Gupta   four star

gup***@gmail.com |  72*****638 14th February, 2017


Service was good. I will refer to others also.

 Shiv Kumar   four star

shiv_********@gmail.com |  86*****330 10th February, 2017


VERY GOOD JOB......... I had shifted my household goods and car from Gurgaon to Ahmedabad. They packed my goods very well and loaded them carefully in the carrier. My goods and car were delivered on time and with intact condition. I recommend all my friends to go for Maple packers and Movers.